Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

At Handlehub we want to make sure that each and one of our customers are happy with the products and service that they receive from us. We rely heavily on the reviews that we receive back from customers to ensure that we constantly deliver a better service.

On this page you can see real reviews and feedback that we receive from customers:

Great, Sturdy Handles

Lenka | March 2015 | yes
These handles look great and are very well made. What a bargain too! We're very pleased with the quick service too. Well done.

Excellent Service

Roger | March 2015 | yes
Thank you for an exellent service and quick turn round

Certainly Use You Again

Alan | November 2014 | yes
Just to let you know the items ordered have now arrived, will most certainly use you again in the future.

Would Certainly Recommend

Chris & Julie | November 2014 | yes
Just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful service. As well as our handles being stylish and very good value,we appreciated you being able to provide helpful advice as to what we needed to make everything work. 
Would certainly recommend you to others.
Best wishes

First Class Service

Richard | October 2014 | yes

First class service from you,I'll be back

Fast Service

James | May 2014 | yes

Thank you very much for the very fast service and excellent products.

Your website is superb for the technical information on each product, I quickly and easily found the mortice door latch I was looking for.

Economy Tubular Mortice Latch

Fortessa Handles

Steven | March 2014 | yes

Top quality handles for little money

Maya Lever on Rose Door Handles

Best Bathroom Lock

Elaine | March 2014 | yes

The scroll lever door handle on bathroom lock backplate is well worth the price, fancy detail and elegant, fitting this product was easy. packing and delivery was excellent. I

Will be using this company again.

Scroll Lever Door Handle on Bathroom Lock Backplate

Quick & Easy

Gordon @ Artonics Interational | November 2013 | yes

I bought two handles from you the web service was quick and easy and thankfully allowed autofilling of my long address. The products were well packaged and arrived promptly undamaged and in great condition.

Now all I need are the doors to put them in!

Great Experience

John | October 2013 | yes

It’s been a great experience.  Very fast.  Great customer support. Special thanks to Shawn.  I’d recommend you to anybody

Swift & Look Great

Anon| October 2013 | yes

Handles arrived swiftly and look great. Good value for money and will be ordering more in the future!!

Great Online Shopping Experience

Paul | October 2013 | yes

Many thanks for an easy online selection and checkout process. My order arrived very quickly, much sooner than I had expected. Thank you, this was a great online shopping experience.

Good Website and Very Smooth Transaction

Tim | October 2013 | yes

Good website and very smooth transaction. Nothing much more to comment on!

Very Attractive Design

Paul | August 2013 | yes
Great design. We wanted a modern looking handle but not to extreme/modern- this is perfect. Great satin finish with a smooth mechanism (I gave it a small squirt of WD40 for extra smooth operation!). Screws and square bar needed a small trim - which I assume means they will fit different thickness doors. Very pleased with handle & service.

Stockholm Lever Latch Door Handles on Plate

Stockholm Bathroom Lock Door Handles on Plate

Great Company to Deal With

Peter | July 2013 | yes
I got the specification right first time using all the information supplied on the company web-site. Delivery speed and communication was first class.
Tubular Mortice Door Latch 58mm Backset

A Touch of Class

Margaret | June 2013 | yes
I'm delighted with the smokey chrome finish.  These handles were easy too fix, delivered exceptionally fast and securely packaged. Great communication also.  Thank you so much.
Image uPVC Multi-Point Door Handles 92PZ Unsprung

Excellent Quality and Finish

Emma | January 2013 | yes

Arrived early, all as was ordered.  

The finish and feel is excellent, they are all now fitted and feel very sturdy

Stockholm Bathroom Lock Door Handles on Plate